1. Jean-Christophe Cataliotti

24/05/1970

Reggio Emilia

avvcataliotti@libero.it

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

2. Fabio Luis Fernandes

13/03/68

Falzé di Piave (TV)

fabioluisf30@gmail.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

3. Fabio Paiardi

07/12/1989

Pandino (CR)

fabio.paiardi89@gmail.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

4. Luigi Alioto

o9/03/1976

Palermo

luigi.alioto@gmail.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

5. Davide D'Arcangelo

o9/07/1976

Anzio (RM)

footballscout01@yahoo.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

6. Marco Medici

11/05/1977

Turbigo (MI)

mmedici1@alice.it

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

7. Andrea Musacci

10/07/1971

Rubiera (RE)

an71.musacci@gmail.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

8. Francesco Morotti

01/04/1995

Sassuolo (MO)

morfe_122@yahoo.it

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

9. Leonardo Baro

19/04/1994

Ancona

leonardo.baro@libero.it

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

10. Marco Alberini

01/04/1976

Viadana (MN)

ma.alberini@gmail.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

11. Luca Castagnetti

24/08/1978

Reggio Emilia

zeratul1978@gmail.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

12. Federico Morani

12/02/1994

Carrara-Massa

fede.morata94@gmail.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

13. Francesco La Mura

26/04/1972

Mercato San Severino (Salerno)

lamurafrancesco@live.it

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

14. Claudio De Rosa

09/04/1971

Besnate (Varese)

claudio.derosa@alice.it

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

15. Alessio Angelucci

25/07/1988

Roma

alessiorm10@hotmail.it

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

16. Antonio Morrone

25/10/1980

Pulsano (Taranto)

antomorro80@gmail.com

09/02/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

17. Davide Budriesi

04/03/1963

Castel Maggiore (BO)

d.budriesi@gmail.com

16/03/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

18. Mattia Budriesi

26/05/2002

Castel Maggiore (BO)

budriesimattia@gmail.com

16/03/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

19. Riccardo Vicino

21/04/1995

Pianoro (BO)

rvicino8@gmail.com

16/03/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

20. Flavio Richeda

17/12/1997

Torino

flavio.richeda@gmail.com

16/03/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

21. Luca Leone

16/08/1989

Napoli

lucaleone.bm@outlook.it

16/03/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi

22. Roberto Sellitto

27/08/1965

Brescia

sellitto08@gmail.com

16/03/2019

Società di calcio
Agenzia procuratori sportivi